Whiteheath Junior School - Thursdays

September 15th - December 8th - (12 sessions)

Session dates:
Thursday 15th September
Thursday 22nd September
Thursday 29th September
Thursday 6th October
Thursday 13th October
Thursday 20th October

HALF TERM


Thursday 3rd November
Thursday 10th November
Thursday 17th November
Thursday 24th November
Thursday 1st December
Thursday 8th December

Registration
I give permission for photographs and video to be taken of my child during lessons? (for promotional use only - our website and social media)
Which Club?

Thanks for registering. See you there!

Sorry, this club is now full.