Creative Tech Club - Newnham Junior School

September 12th - December 5th - (12 sessions)

Session dates:
Monday 12th September
Monday 19th September
Monday 26th September
Monday 3rd October
Monday 10th October
Monday 17th October

HALF TERM


Monday 31st October
Monday 7th November
Monday 14th November
Monday 21st November
Monday 28th November
Monday 5th December

Registration
I give permission for photographs and video to be taken of my child during lessons? (for promotional use only - our website and social media)
Which Club?

Thanks for registering. See you there!

This form no longer accepts submissions.